VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Croatia Embassy in United States

Croatia Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Croatia Embassy United States
2343 Massachusetts Ave., NW
20008-2803
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-588-5899
Fax+1-202-588-8937
+1-202-588-8936
Emailwashington@mvep.hr
Post address
Website URLus.mfa.hr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate General United States
737 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1030
60611
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Phone+1-312-482-9902
Fax+1-312-482-9987
Emailcrocons.chicago@mvpei.hr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate United States
1201 W. 64th Terr.
Kansas City, MO, 64113
Kansas
United States
Phone+1-816-333-3317
Fax
EmailJKVKANSASCITY@AOL.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate General United States
11766 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1250
90025
Los Angeles
California
United States
Phone+1-310-477-1009
Fax+1-310-477-1866
Emailcrocons.los-angeles@mvep.hr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate United States
321 St. Charles Avenue, 10th Floor
70130
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Phone+1-504-586-1979
+1-504-586-8300
+1-504-586-8316
Fax+1-504-586-9911
Emailjoc@imtt.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate General United States
369 Lexington Avenue, 11th. floor
10017
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-599-3066
Fax+1-212-599-3106
Emailcrocons.newyork@mvep.hr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate United States
100 Delaney Drive
15235
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
United States
Phone+1-412-351-3909
+1-412-843-0380
Fax+1-412-823-1594
Emaildrmarion@vucare.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate United States
7547 South Laurel Street
98178
Seattle
Washington
United States
Phone+1-206-772-2968
Fax+1-206-772-3487
Emailfwbroz@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate General United States
1415 Congress Street, Suite 300
77002
Texas
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-444-1442
Fax+1-713-800-2635
Emailcroatia.texas@gmx.us
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Croatia Consulate United States
601 W. Fifth Avenue, Suite 700
AK 99507
Anchorage
United States
Phone+1-907-263-6395
Fax+1-907-263-6345
EmailWFeatherly@PattonBoggs.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes